On behalf of marine cargo underwriters as well as carrier´s liability underwriters, we recover claims against shipping companies, hauliers and air carriers worldwide.

  • Sea Carriers

    Sea Carriers

  • Land Carriers

    Land Carriers

  • Air Carriers

    Air Carriers

  • Rail Carriers

    Rail Carriers

Fast and efficient

Starting with our examination of the recovery prospects, in the further course the out-of-court settlement of your recovery claims has always priority for us. As a result time consuming recovery proceedings before court are avoided. If a legal dispute should be unavoidable in an individual case, we can have recourse to our expert support at home and abroad through our network, taking the jurisdiction in question into due account.

No cure – no pay

No recovery, no fee - this principle applies to our recovery management. We keep the costs incurred low and mainly draw the recoveries to an early conclusion by mutual solutions. In case of success, we charge our fee as a percentage of the recovery proceeds achieved. Depending on the amount of the proceeds, individual agreements are also possible.

Worldwide

With the help of our worldwide network of legally experienced and knowledgeable cooperation partners, we successfully conclude the recoveries in your sense by taking into account the legal possibilities on site.

Our expertise – Your success

Our prime objective is fast, reliable and cost-optimised handling of the recoveries in your sense. As the yield from the recoveries flows back, we make a contribution to the positive sequence of the transport policies. Your customers profit from this on their part.

Experienced specialist

Founded in 1920, our company, which has grown in the best of Hanseatic merchant tradition, has established itself over the years as a global player on the transport market. We are the market leader in recovering claims against shipping companies, hauliers and air carriers worldwide.

General Average

We offer professional and comprehensive support in handling GA-cases including the assessment of the average adjustment. In addition to the examination of the recovery prospects, we also evaluate the possibilities of a GA-defence or a reduction of GA- and salvage-contributions.

Maschinenraum eines Schiffes

Our clients

  • Marine cargo underwriters
  • Carrier´s liability underwriters
  • Underwriting agents
  • Insurance brokers
  • Policyholders
  • other companies
Our services are used both throughout Germany and by clients from abroad. In addition, we recover claims for policyholders within the deductible agreed in the transport policy. Even in the case of uninsured cargo damages, we shall assert claims against the responsible party. Don´t hesitate to contact us.
Schiffstau

Gustav Ziegler –
a story of success

GUSTAV ZIEGLER HAVARIE- UND INKASSO BUREAU HAMBURG GMBH was founded in 1920 by its eponym. Before that, Gustav Ziegler had been the head of the transport department of the Globus Insurance Company in Hamburg. He managed the company, which also had a branch in Friedrichstrasse in Berlin, until 1945. Over many years, the company made a name for itself as an average agency. In the 1970’s the focal point of activity then moved to transport recoveries. In the meantime, GUSTAV ZIEGLER HAVARIE- UND INKASSO BUREAU HAMBURG GMBH has become firmly established as a recovery office active all over the world.

Get in touch with us now

Thank you for your request at GUSTAV ZIEGLER HAVARIE- UND INKASSO BUREAU HAMBURG GMBH!

An employee will contact you directly to process your request.

Please enter your full name.
Please enter your message.
The data protection regulations must be agreed to.

GUSTAV ZIEGLER
HAVARIE- UND INKASSO BUREAU HAMBURG GMBH

Rödingsmarkt 43
20459 Hamburg

Telephone: +49 40 302001 30
Telefax: +49 40 302001 59
E-Mail: info@gustavziegler.de

This page uses Google Maps, a service of Google Ireland Limited. When using Google Maps, user related data may be processed in the USA.

Im Auftrag von Transportversicherern sowie Verkehrshaftungsversicherern führen wir weltweit Regresse gegen Reedereien, Spediteure und Luftfrachtführer.

  • Seeregresse

    Seeregresse

  • Landregresse

    Landregresse

  • Luftregresse

    Luftregresse

  • Schienenregresse

    Schienenregresse

Schnell und effizient

Ausgehend von unserer Prüfung der Erfolgsaussichten des Regresses, steht im weiteren Verlauf die außergerichtliche Durchsetzung Ihrer Regressansprüche immer im Vordergrund. Langwierige Regressprozesse vor Gericht werden vermieden. Sollte im Einzelfall eine gerichtliche Auseinandersetzung unumgänglich sein, können wir über unser Netzwerk auf fachkundige Unterstützung im In- und Ausland - unter Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen Jurisdiktion - zurückgreifen.

No cure – no pay

Kein Erfolg, keine Gebühren – dieser Grundsatz gilt für unsere Regressführung. Anfallende Kosten halten wir gering und bringen die Regresse überwiegend durch einvernehmliche Lösungen zeitnah zum Abschluss. Im Erfolgsfall berechnen wir unsere Gebühr in Höhe eines prozentualen Anteils des erzielten Regresserlöses. Abhängig von der Höhe des Erlöses sind auch individuelle Vereinbarungen möglich.

Weltweit

Mit Hilfe unseres weltweiten Netzwerks rechtserfahrener und fachkundiger Kooperationspartner können wir die Regresse unter Ausschöpfung aller juristischer Möglichkeiten erfolgreich zum Abschluss bringen.

Unsere Expertise – Ihr Erfolg

Oberstes Ziel ist die schnelle, zuverlässige und kostenoptimierte Abwicklung der Regresse in Ihrem Sinne. Durch den Rückfluss der Regresserlöse tragen wir zum positiven Verlauf der Transportversicherungspolicen bei. Davon profitieren Ihre Kunden.

Erfahrener Spezialist

1920 gegründet, hat sich unser in bester hanseatischer Kaufmannstradition gewachsenes Unternehmen über die Jahre hinweg als Global Player auf dem Transportmarkt etabliert. Wir sind Marktführer in der Durchsetzung von Land-, Luft- und Seeregressen.

Havarie Grosse

Wir bieten umfassende und kompetente Unterstützung bei der Abwicklung von HG-Fällen einschließlich Prüfung der Dispache. Neben den Regressaussichten prüfen wir dabei auch die Möglichkeiten einer HG-Abwehr oder einer Reduzierung der HG- sowie Bergelohnforderungen.

Maschinenraum eines Schiffes

Unsere Auftraggeber

  • Transportversicherer
  • Verkehrshaftungsversicherer
  • Assekuradeure
  • Versicherungsmakler
  • Versicherungsnehmer
  • sonstige Unternehmen

Unsere Dienstleistung wird sowohl deutschlandweit als auch von Auftraggebern aus dem Ausland in Anspruch genommen. Zudem führen wir für Versicherungsnehmer Regresse innerhalb des in der Transportpolice vereinbarten Selbstbehaltes. Auch bei nicht versicherten Schäden machen wir Ansprüche gegen den Schadenverursacher geltend. Sprechen Sie uns an.

Schiffstau

Gustav Ziegler –
eine Erfolgsgeschichte

Die GUSTAV ZIEGLER HAVARIE- UND INKASSO BUREAU HAMBURG GMBH wurde 1920 von ihrem Namensgeber gegründet. Gustav Ziegler war zuvor Leiter der Transportabteilung der Globus Versicherung Hamburg. Er führte das Unternehmen, zu dem auch eine Dependance in der Berliner Friedrichstraße gehörte, bis 1945. Über viele Jahre hinweg machte sich das Unternehmen einen Namen als Havariekommissariat. In den 70er Jahren verlagerte sich dann der Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt auf die Durchführung von Transportregressen. Inzwischen ist die GUSTAV ZIEGLER HAVARIE- UND INKASSO BUREAU HAMBURG GMBH als weltweit tätiges Regressbüro eine feste Größe.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf

Vielen Dank für Ihre Anfrage bei GUSTAV ZIEGLER HAVARIE- UND INKASSO BUREAU HAMBURG GMBH!

Ein Ansprechpartner wird sich direkt bei Ihnen melden, um Ihr Anliegen umgehend zu bearbeiten.

Bitte geben Sie Ihren vollständigen Namen an.
Bitte geben Sie eine Nachricht ein.
Den Datenschutzbestimmungen muss zugestimmt werden.

GUSTAV ZIEGLER
HAVARIE- UND INKASSO BUREAU HAMBURG GMBH

Rödingsmarkt 43
20459 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 40 302001 30
Telefax: +49 40 302001 59
E-Mail: info@gustavziegler.de

Diese Seite verwendet Google Maps, ein Service der Google Ireland Limited. Bei der Nutzung von Google Maps werden nutzerbezogene Daten von Google u. A. in den USA verarbeitet.